About Us

Closed joint stock company "Instrumental technologies"  was founded in 1997.

More than 19 years our enterprise develops and produced electronic equipment, lighting devices, optoelectronic devices, diagnostics and monitoring, the software.

One of the activities of the enterprise is the certified machining of materials. The production base includes metalworking machine tools, among which there are modern CNC lathes, CNC machining  centres, milling processing centers , boring, procuring and listogibochny equipment.

The quality management system extending on development and production of the electronic equipment for cars, electronic control units CNC, the meteorological, lighting and pumping equipment, production of metal and plastic details is recognized as conforming to requirements STB ISO 9001-2009 and DIN EN ISO 9001:2008.

Closed joint stock company "Instrumental technologies"  is the member of the Belarusian Chamber of Commerce and Industry.

Scientific and technical potential and flexibility of production allow to solve the problems of the development of various products of the most different levels of complexity, quickly and effectively and in the shortest possible time to carry out delivery of products from units to wholesale parties.

The enterprise continues to develop and be improved, acquiring the modern equipment, developing and introducing new products and technologies.

Certifications

ISO 9001 BelGISS 2016
Enlarge
ISO 9001 DIN 2016
Enlarge

О предприятии

Закрытое акционерное общество "Инструментальные технологии" основано в 1997г.

Уже более 19 лет наше предприятие разрабатывает и производит изделия электронной техники, светотехнические устройства, оптоэлектронные приборы, средства диагностики и контроля, программное обеспечение.

Одним из направлений деятельности предприятия является сертифицированная механическая обработка материалов. Производственная база предприятия включает в себя  металлообрабатывающие станки, среди которых современные токарные станки с ЧПУ, фрезерные обрабатывающие центры с ЧПУ, сверлильное, заготовительное и листогибочное оборудование.

Система менеджмента качества, распространяющаяся на разработку и производство электронной аппаратуры для автомобилей, электронных блоков управления станками с ЧПУ, метеорологическим, осветительным и насосным оборудованием, производство деталей из металла и пластмасс признана  соответствующей требованиям  СТБ ISO 9001-2009 и DIN EN ISO 9001: 2008.

ЗАО «Инструментальные технологии» является членом Белорусской торгово-промышленной палаты.

Научно-технический потенциал и гибкость производства позволяют быстро и эффективно решать задачи по разработке различных изделий самых разных уровней сложности и в кратчайшие сроки выполнять поставку изделий от единиц до оптовых партий.

Предприятие продолжает развиваться и совершенствоваться, приобретая современное оборудование, разрабатывая и внедряя новые изделия и технологии.

Сертификаты

ISO 9001 BelGISS 2016
Увеличить
ISO 9001 DIN 2016
Увеличить